PRESENT:	Stéphane Beaudet Isabelo Beli-En David Leanne Bennett Michelle Carangi Karina D'Ermo Diane Gauvin	Michael Goldwax Angie Gugliotti Steve Hatajlo Nathalie Lachance Cynthia Martin Alex McComber	Kelly Ann Morel Pelagia Nickotelopoulos Émilie Richer Jamie Singerman Sean Smith
REGRETS:	Gigi Kaur Christopher Lyons		
College Officers:	Geoff Kloos François Paradis Glenys Ronnie	Pascahl Scott Wai Bong Shum	
Chair of Senate:	Marianne Pelton		
Also Present:	Megan Ainscow Isabelle Carrier Claire Elliott Carmela Gumelli Max Jones	Catherine LeBel Maeve Muldowney Brid Nic Niocaill Louise Shiller Jonathon Sumner	

RecordingSecretary to the Board: Janet Pakulis

The Chair, Michael Goldwax welcomed all to this Special meeting.

It was moved by Angie Gugliotti, seconded by Sean Smith,

The motion was adopted unanimously.

(It was moved by Sean Smith, seconded by Nathalie Lachance,

(The motion was adopted unanimously.)

Foo5(t)-e [6 anengT1-6L5 olg wngng-6L.6 u(f6Foo6 (p)nd5 ( ayol)26 ,T)-16 (1-6L5 )an(-6L.6 )-0tTer [ wng FoodT.650t**\$**,N sWet.n d PER Udd9A6 Tdo5JCO6 (N)-1N05 EUN0.n6 (dEC-0tAN)-1NI6,1RA0.7 D(T)-n7a (It was moved by Jamie Singerman, seconded by Stéphane Beaudet,

(The motion was adopted unanimously.)

The meeting adjourned at 7:40 p.m

Signatures:

Michael Goldwax Board Chair François Paradis Director, Corporate Affairs